Goose and Crane - PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Sharing some photos from Kuwait Zoo.
For the last photo, I forgot to memo the name....^^
동물원 갔을때 찍은 사진인데, 마지막은 이름을 잘 모르겠네요...^^

Greylag Goose
j.jpg

Demoiselle Crane
f.jpg

g.jpg

^^

Sort:  

I am Martin Goose. And post about gooses. Repost ofcource 😁😁😁😁

nice shoot bro.....

Those birds have some amazing balance... I fall over when I try to stand like that ;)

Beautiful photos.

kwek kwek :D

Wonderful! :)

I remember I was a child and a goose was chasing me! I'm scared of them :D

Hello my friend ... I hope you will be fine ... beautiful this picture of a garden. Kuwait

Only this time I saw the land/ground in Kuwait. Thank you for share @abdullar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68