Fahaheel Bazaar - KuwaitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Good afternoon my friend...^^

I want to introduce the Fahaheel Bazaar in Kuwait.
Some days before, I went to Fahaheel Bazaar with my wife.
There were not many people, I think, we went too early.
I want to share some photos which I took in that bazaar ....^^

They just opened the store just now and waiting for customers.
There were various kinds of things, and the price was not expensive.
I need to go once again in the night time.
Maybe, there will be more people.....^^

tttt.jpg

ssss.jpg

sssss.jpg

t.jpg

ttt.jpg

s.jpg

Thanks for visiting...^^
.
.
Have a nice day...^^

Sort:  

Very shiny! Browsing paradise.

Surely there are some real finds in all that merchandise!

매번 잘보고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ!

Looks interesting place to shop.
Is this a bargaining place or mostly fixed price?

Such type of posts give me opportunity to see real life in other country. Upvote and resteem, @abdullar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77