Beautiful Flowers in Kuwait CitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Hello my friend...^^

Today, I want to show you some flowers.
Some days ago, I went to city and took some photos at the beach and church.
I didn't know their name but they were so beautiful.

All photos were took with my mobile phone and the first one was filtered.
s.jpg

ss.jpg

I think this will grow and become a date palm.
^^
ssss.jpg

This was the first time I have seen this flower.
The color was pretty and the tree has only one flowers, so strange...^^
sss.jpg

This photo was taken from the church.
It was so beautiful....^^
sssss.jpg

Did you enjoy ?
Have a nice day....^^

Sort:  

Wow, bravo @abdullar, that first image is spectacular, I love it. Best photo I've seen on @steemit in a long while!!! Resteemed.

Loading...

Really, I love first image, so cool @abdullar :)

Love the effect on the first pic @abdullar! ...& the flowers are very beautiful:)

Loading...

Beautiful flowers. The variety is impressive.

@abdullar, I'm resteeming because of that first photograph. That is an amazing photograph. Thank you my friend.

Perfect flower
@abdullar

사실 꽃을 보여주시려고 하신건데
첫번째 폭풍우와 함께한 사진이 넘 멋져서리 ㅋ

beautiful flowers..

I love love interest ^^

same same but different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44