Photographs before Winter

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey there it's been awhile. I have been a tad busy with getting a new job. I'd like to show everyone some recent photographs I have taken. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them.

I stopped alongside the road for this photo of the sunset. Edited in Snapseed.
image

A particularly foggy morning on the way to my new job.
image

Another sunset on the way to the car from the mall. We had just gotten our sons hair cut and came out to see this beautiful sunset.
image

On the way into the mall, there was a track set up with cones and cars racing around. Luckily I brought my camera with me, and got a couple of shots in.
image

Before it got really cold here in West Virginia, my son and I went to the park to play and look at nature.
image

Sort:  

Excellent pictures. Thumbs up.

Thanks! The last two were taken with my Rebel T5, and the others were with my phone.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37