Where I Live: Writing with a Lens Beautiful 我生活的地方:用镜头书写美丽

in #photography6 years ago

Today's theme is where I live.

The place where I live is a village with a history of over one hundred years. My grandparents lived here. I grew up here as a child. Although it has a long history here, it still follows the times. There is an old house with a five-pointed star near my home. It is said that the old house was a primary school a long time ago. It has now become a work of art and stands alone every day!

Today I want to retain this historical memory and want to use the lens to write its beauty.

今天的主题是我生活的地方。
我生活的地方是个有着一百多年历史的村子,我的祖辈就生活在这里,我从小在这里长大,虽然这里历史悠久,但是依然跟紧时代的步伐。在我家附近有一栋有着五角星的老房子,据说那栋老房子在很久以前是一所小学,现在变成了一栋艺术品,每天孤零零的屹立在那里!
今天我想留住这历史的记忆,想用镜头书写它的美丽。

P80417-150245(1).jpg

Today's weather is not very good. From the photos I took, you can see the sky is clouded, so that it seems even more vicissitudes of the old house.

今天的天气不是很好,从我拍摄的照片中你可以看到天空乌云密布的,这样更显得那座老房子的沧桑,孤单。

In the place where I live, there is a dense grove. From the day I was born, it has existed. Until now, the grove is still there and it is lush. This is part of my memory and I also use it. The lens records its beauty.

在我生活的地方有一片茂密的小树林,从我出生那一天起,它就存在了,一直到现在,那片小树林依然存在,并且郁郁葱葱的,这也是我记忆的一部分,并且我也用镜头记录了它的美丽。

P80417-150801(1).jpg

Old houses and villages are the epitome of history. This is the corner of my life. As time goes by, we are all changing.

老房子和村子都是历史的缩影,这是我生活的地方的一角,随着时间的推移,我们都在变化

Shooting Tools: Cell Phone Brand: Charm Blue 3

Shooting techniques: manual focus, multi-angle shooting

Location: Qujing

拍摄工具:手机 品牌:魅蓝3
拍摄手法:手动调焦,进行多角度拍摄
拍摄地点:曲靖

I am Allen. I hope you like my work. Please give me praise or praise. Thank you for reading!

Follow me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是艾伦,希望你喜欢我的拍摄作品,请为我点赞或评价,谢谢你阅读!

关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50