You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jump Into the Fire.

Hello Bob :) What does environmental consultant do? I am Peter. New to steemeit too. I am starting to follow your channel, please follow me too. Upvoted and replied :)
Please consider doing the same for me. Regardless - thank you and have a lovely day :) and see you in our posts.

Sort:  

As an environmental consultant, I help land developers avoid damaging the environment. I investigate if there are endangered species or protected habitats (like wetlands) in an area before companies build or lay pipelines. I also plant forests, prairies and swamps. In the urban areas, I help prevent developers from building on contaminated sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44