#Passion: photography - 2nd day of the competition with AWARDS - "PHOTO-FUN"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Second day of the fun and contest with REWARDS: "PHOTO-FUN" (your daily competition with AWARDS).

Photos from yesterday - at the bottom of the post.

I am inviting you :)


Peter.
@abc.love.steemit





All the works from yesterday in the comments in yesterday's post (day 1) - here


Original ( #polish version of the contest) day 32 HERE.
Rewarded works - at the bottom of this post.
</ Center>


The rules are short (at the bottom of the post a longer version):

  1. Put photo of your own production - one per day in the comment to enter the competition (for the given day);
  2. In the answers below, please comment the photos you like - vote: I, II, or III +

IMPORTANT: add a piece of text so that you do not get the flag for a short comment;


3 Awards (see detailed rules below in the post):

  • 1st place: 100% of my upvote's power;
  • 2nd place 75% of the power of my upvota;
  • 3rd place 50% of my upvot's power;
  • in addition, the first 3 entries in the competition will get 25% of my upvote

Extended rules below.





Detailed rules:




  1. Everyone who joins the competition places 1 photo per day (maximum daily limit) in the comment for this post (and/or posts in subsequent days) up to 10:00 AM of the UTC/GMT (the first day after placement of the post);

  2. Placing a photo in the competition is equivalent to agreeing to all the points of these rules and regulations;

  3. The photo must be of your own production (you've pressed the shutter button);

  4. The photo must not contain human figures with visible faces, registration numbers, house numbers and other identifying marks and / or violating the right to privacy and / or intimacy;

  5. The photo must not contain any additions (inserts), it can not be: erotic, offensive or obscene, it can only be retouched by automatic improvement of the quality of the graphic or photographic program;

  6. The posting of the photo is equivalent to the consent to re-posting it by me (and also your nickname - the author) in the next day's post in the section of the prize-winning photos and any posts with weekly, monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, annual or other lists (the photo author will always be given);

  7. You can write a short description next to the picture (polite language is obligatory);

  8. You can give the name of the camera (equipment) that was used (but not necessarily);

  9. You are voting (condition of being qualified for the classification and possible prizes) for 1-3 photos (not yours) which you liked by commenting on the selected photo/photos - commentary type: "I ..." - (this picture will get 3 points) , "II ..." - (this picture will get 2 points), "III ..." - (this picture will get 1 point) -

IMPORTANT - add a piece of text after I, II, III, so that you do not get the flag from a bot for a short comment;



10 You can, but you do not have make a comment to the post and/or an upvote it (and/or the photo/photos);


11 You can do the "Photo-fun" competition posts the resteem (sharing);

12 Closing of the competition pool is at 09:30 AM UCT/GMT, closing of voting at 10:00 AM UCT/GMT on the day following the day of the competition entry. Please place the photo for today's day competition from 11:00 AM UCT/GMT;



13 Awards (for placing and voting at the same time - the condition):

  • 1st place: 100% of my upvot's power;
  • 2nd place 75% of the power of my upvota;
  • 3rd place 50% of my upvot's power;
  • in addition, the first 3 works (or a few more, if at special promotion day) in the competition will get 25% of my upvot
    (Average values of upvots may vary from day to day and depend on many factors).


    14 These rules may be changed by me at any time, this competition may be suspended or terminated by me without giving a warning or a reasons;


    15 Posts with winning photos may not be placed for various reasons;


    16 The prizes will be awarded only on the competition day, in which, apart from me, at least 3 participants will enter the competition and a minimum of 12 votes will be given;


    17 Prizes may be for any reason not to be awarded (random events and other circumstances);


    18 Have fun - I do invite you :)


    19 Possible moral, material and other losses - I am not responsible for any liability.



Three photos (along with the nickname of the author) - those with the most points will be placed in the post the next day of the competition.




Let's play and have some fun!


ATTENTION: - smile, rapture, a little more happiness in the person watching - quite possible :)


Good luck and get to "photo work" ;) .




Kind regards and have a nice day.



Peter.


PS: if you have any suggestions - please write.


Bye Bye :)

Two photos on the first day and no places, no prizes (we need minimum 3 participants and 9 votes):




Author: @dedarknes









@abc.love.steemit








Reminder - vote for other photos.







1st place and 100% upvota goes to @ :


...






II place and 75% upvota get @ :


...






Third place and 50% upvota get @ :


...






Thank you all for your interest, adding photos and voting.


I congratulate the winners (that is, all of you) for a lot of perseverance, courage and many beautiful photos. Congratulations for the rewards today, I console those with you without prizes - it's like in kaleidoscopes, today they, tomorrow you can win - I invite you every day :)


Awards on comments (votes) for photos taken yesterday.

All the works from yesterday in the comments in yesterday's post (day 1) - here

Best wishes :)

Peter

@abc.love.steemit
Chats (between 09:00-20:00) UTC/GMT - but not always.
steemit.chat: @abc.of.love

Please vote for other photos.

Sort:  

That is lovely channel - I need to go to Belgium now :)

received_10210231087324305.jpeg

This photo was taken during my birthday celebration last December 2017 at Ayala Center, Cebu, Philippines.

Very nice colouristic.

Thank you for taking part in this everyday contest. Please remember about voting for other photos (please see in description in the post).

IMG_20180123_221200.jpg
A photo I took using my phone (xiaomi redmi note 5a) I love sunsets so I chose this😅

This photograph is so nice - I love sunsets too.

Thank you for taking part in this contest.

You are welcome everyday :)

PS: Please don't forget to vote for other photos (see the rules above) before 10:00 AM UCT/GMT time - thank you.

Oh ok, thank you!

Sir do i choosw from the photos on the comments or the ones posted in your post?
If i would choose from the post i wouldt put my #1 on yours sir @abc.love.steemit as my #1 and my #2 vote for dedarknes
If the vote should be from the comments i would choose sir @lesiopm as my #1
My #2,for your photo sir @abc.love.steemit
And #3 for @dedarknes. Sorry if i got kinda confused on where to vote 😅😂

My cat picture make by smatrphone

Nice Photo :), but it looks like your cat had demolished your entire wooden shed, and it still looks ready for more ;)

No not like that, there was a sparrow near to boards. :)

Ahh - natural born sparrows hunter. Something like Commodore Norrington in "Pirates of the Caribbean" hunting Captain Jack Sparrow ;)

My photo made using old Canon Pixma. Please don't vote this photo -me as an organizer - I don't take part in the contest.

please follow me

I pressed "follow" button at your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66