Abbyzd and Ankarlie Cringey Remake Pictures

in #photography6 years ago

706c01ab-9518-4ad6-8147-496f0fd75759.jpeg


I saw this old picture from my old facebook account I asked my sister @ankarlie to recreate it with me almost a decade later 😝😝😝


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful throwback pics. Your tags are more than five;how did you do that?

I dunno I just put all the tags I want. I used steepshot you can ask @ankarlie about that she is my older sister.

Okay cool. Never heard of steepshot before. Will check it out on playstore.

This are memories that is truely one of kind. Bisag unsaon lig.on lng gihapon kay nakaugat na sa alimpatakan og sa kauyokan sa kasingkasing! More power !

Thank you my sir from what country you from? Lets be friends :)

ahaha.. Ang galing! Almost decade na but still looks young paren!

Hello followed you lets follow each other. taga saan po kayo ate?

Hello Deaaaar, from caloocan 😊
kilala ako no ate mo @ankarlie 😁

Hahaha nene pa tayo niyan abby

Nayahahhaha sabi ko sayo lalagay ko talaga yan wahahahaah. May nagtatanong about doon sa tags ikaw expert kaw sumagot.

Congratulations @abbyzd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@masterbot has been called by @ankarlie to give you 7.04% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07