PiP Phonography IllustrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I was having lunch time out with my friends and I realized the moment was golden and was worth a keep. I pulled out my mobile phone, turned on the camera and took the first shot. It thrilled my friends and they needed some more shots. That's how we started playing with our phones by taking more pictures.

Here's how I took these pictures here;

  • I switched my phone camera to selfie mode 🤳

  • I asked them to turn on their cams too but use the rear lense.

  • We all snapped with our phones and the results were some amazing Picture-in-Picture effects.

These are a few shots out of the much we took and I'm so glad to share it here.
Credit to #TrustMyCam

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Enjoy bro. You've got nice friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

@abasbrave, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46