3 Tips to survive the Coming Economic Collapse

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

the first thing for surviving the economic collapse is to relocate outside the big cities as far as possible from the crowd , the second tip is to have water sources and enough food stored , the third tip is to be able to cook and prepare your own food , this is exactly what I did , I bought a farm far from the big cities on the edge of a forest , there is enough water for myself and my family I can grow my own food and cook it locally , in this pictures I show you my newly built oven and the first loaf of bread that I ever cooked in it ...I hope you enjoy , I will keep you updated with the rest of the story ..DSC02013.JPGDSC02012.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @aassilakhalid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I live in Denver Colorado and in a survival situation a good water supply is the most important thing. Please check out my post about my bug out vehicle. @briandenver If you like my comments please reply. Thanks for the follow.

Making quality comments on other peoples articles is the best way to gain followers.

welcome on steemit , it s always a pleasur to find moroccan brothers .

thanks bro ..it is a pleasure

Yes, it's good to have a prepper mindset. I've taken a few steps but I would really like to have a bug-out location set up. I'm in a major city so I expect things would get crazy if our economy collapsed. Thanks for sharing

i keep some spare food and water and have some silver coins and sapphires to trade and i am now following you

welcome to steemit Upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51