Simba - Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

When I first picked Simba up from the breeder, I took so many photos of him. As soon as he got his full vaccination I stopped shooting and only use my phone. The reason for this, well he pulls a lot! doesn't walk straight, gets excited over every little thing that is happening around us so it was very difficult to hold a camera, hold the leash and control him all at the same time.

As he got older we decided to let him off leash at the near by red zone of Christchurch and he was very obedient. So last week I decided to take my camera out again and start taking photos of him enjoying his freedom. He absolutely loves running and picking up random sticks, playing fetch and chewing on them forever.

Below are the results. Hope you enjoy my images :)
Simba on the run_21.jpg

Simba on the run_24.jpg

Simba on the run_2.jpg

Simba on the run_30.jpg

Have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

Awesome shots @aaron028!!! And you showed up on the #photography tag...good job!

haha YAY!!!! I'm learning :) and thanks! isn't Simba a great model?!

fluffy caramel cotton candy😘

he reminds me of them😊

LOL! what a brilliant mind :) He reminds me of Simba the lion king :D

Oh, that's keen ! Have a nice day :)

Thank you!!! :)

Excellent photo ^^ And Simba is simply beautiful: 3

Thank you so mcuh! :) Yes he really is :D such a model haha

Hey, Simba: I simply love you!
Where can I join her, @aaront028? :P

🐶 HARF HARF! 🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66