The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 1 七天黑白挑戰 - 第一天

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @kona nominating me. He had nominated me for few days and finally I start the challenge!

It is my day 1 entry :)

DQmZE3H9bSWG8CunDhjejeVqrGFRgWcfXEFpAxUKGCeoSdj.jpeg

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

I am going to nominate @abit. Will you join XD?


謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

And believe me it is a wonderful challenge..go higher and give us more

I also participated in this challenge. It is fun. Also, it is a good way to be social with people of other countries. #unmentionables.

yes good to communicate with people from other countries in steemit :)

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aaronli to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey dude. Please nominate me 😂☺️😂

you want? I nominate you tomorrow~

good job...beer is your life..hehehehe~

I will expand it to wine XD

wine +beer=life?

很开心再次见到你!感谢你对 @cnbuddy 的大力支持!很开心我的成长之路有你相伴。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!欢迎为我们的大股东 @skenan 打call,注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56