Beautiful Color of the Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!
image

Good day my friends, beautiful flowers with a dazzling color variation I have found in my friend's house. I do not know the name of this flower, but because the beauty of the color is so bright I was interested to immortalize it. Here I share for all steemit friends.
Selamat siang pencinta bunga, bunga yang indah dengan variasi warna yang mempesona telah saya temukan dipekarangan rumah sahabat saya. Saya tidak tahu nama bunga ini, namun karena keindahan warnanya yang begitu cerah membuat saya tertarik untuk mengabadikannya. Berikut ini saya bagikan untuk sahabat steemit semua.

Sort:  

Bunga yang bagus

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47