Solar Eclipse from My POV

in #photography3 months ago

There was a total solar eclipse this afternoon. It was a partial for me
since I wasn't in the zone to see the total eclipse

image.png

a solar eclipse is basically when the moon blocks the sun ( I remember on Twitter during the eclipse in 2017, the moon blocked the sun on Twitter lol)

You need special glasses to look at the sun.

image.png

I am sure someone will post photos where they got the full experience

it got slightly cooler outside during the peak of the eclipse. The sun got a little dim but didn't experience the total blockage like other parts. I probably would have gotten the full package if I had gone further south.

Better than no experience at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43