Rail Graffiti #1

in #photography4 months ago

Everyone has a different pov about tagging trains. I find some of the rail art kinda cool. some folks can tag some pretty cool things on the trains. I live in the US so people tag the trains. idk how they don't get caught. Unless they are sneaky or something

image.png

image.png

image.png

These are from stills of videos that I have posted in the past. I take still for thumbnails when I am editing a video.

If photography does better than my gaming content, it may be time for a rebrand

I've been waiting like 2 years for the SBD price to go back up, and when it does, my earnings drop like the Titanic.

Back to square one

Sort:  

You're right, some of the work is really impressive, I think it adds a special touch to the trains. Come on, don't get discouraged, even a few cents with SBD become valuable now.

I joined these sites back in 2017 due to unemployment. I've blogged ( at the time) about how autism and mental health would be an employment barrier. I saw these sites as a breath of fresh air. Knowing whats driving people away with no communication is difficult

It's true, these decentralized platforms in the beginning were really a breath of fresh air.
Today they are no longer a novelty and it's difficult to interact with other users, but it's the only way to try to get some visibility.
It's important to have a network of friendships to support each other. Keep publishing your good posts.😊😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32