I'm Obsessed With This Lake

in #photography5 years ago

clear lake.jpg
I took a lot of photos of this lake. I like to take copies of my photos and take photos from a different angle.

  • It allows me to see which angle is better
  • Or it just gives me a way to mix things up.

This trip will be the last of my travel diaries series for now. There will be several parts of all the photos that I have taken.

another lake.jpg
Here was another lake. I saw some people fishing. Why are there two lakes? I have never been here. BTW this was in a forest in AR. Is this how you guys live off the grid then this looks kinda neat.
It kinda felt like being on that Disney show 'Bunked' In real life.

lake view from the doc.jpg

I got this nice view from a doc. I was paranoid about dropping my phone in there. It's not waterproof. But I do wanna get a waterproof one.

This is just a rough draft or prototype. I will have more photos when I put these on my blogger site. I may post some of this on redbubble.

Brace yourself for more travel photos. Traveling is so fun. It makes you feel free.

Sort:  

A beautiful lake
!BEER :)



Hey @aaliyahholt, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50