My first Shootout in Steem...

in #photography7 years ago

Few of my past-time work on my phone. Tried to capture few silent moments through my phone.
Hope captured some natural views, but not as a professional

“When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence.”
— Ansel Adams

                           1.    Friendly-hood Spider 

1.jpg

I was in my way back to home from office, ridding my bike...And this friendly Spider ridding with me from nowhere and liked my side mirror. I stopped in a traffic signal and captured the moment in macro.

                         2.    My Little Niece

4.JPG

She was 6 month old when I captured this one, She didn't realize that what this is all about. She was silent and I cant explain this expression through this click.

                         3.     Monsoon is coming

8.jpg

It was too cloudy that day and I took a spontaneous picture of sky, however later I realized that I have captured more. It was raining too heavy and u can see what happened a very next day in my next click...

                        4.      Joggers Park or Joggers Pool

7.jpg

The iron beck in the park almost sunk, sometime its the nature which cannot hold its patience.

                       5.      My Beautiful wife

10.JPG

It was again raining heavily and my wife who was sitting in the front seat and looking the droplets on the windshield and I saw her image in the mirror, I without wasting any time zoomed and captured the moment.

                        6.      Climbing or Descending

9.JPG

I really didn't know whether he was trying to climb or he was descending. He was in this position for 20 secs and I clicked this one in the Zoo, later he climbed up the wall.

                       7.      The Insect

11.jpg

I have not seen any insect like this and so I captured it, the orange and black combination is amazing.

Steemit Viewers,

This is my first post in Steem community and still in a learning phase, This community gives us a great opportunity to socially communicate, post, promote and earn in a unique way.
It is growing everyday and we can enjoy our freedom of speech with this network that doesn't limit our thoughts and content.

I am grateful to be a part of Steemit community and Steem as a cryptocurrency. Now its in 15th position in the world of Crypto,

Steem.JPG

https://coinmarketcap.com/

And soon it will be in the Top 10 cryptocurrency.

Thanks
Aabir

Sort:  

Nice post and very positive attitude.

Thanku so much dear...

Congratulations @aabir2060! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aabir2060! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thats a cool insect dont see those were im from also love the photo of you wife looks pro to me 😎

thanks...I m not pro...just random clicks to capture moments... :)

Thanku...

I've never seen a spider like that here in Ireland, so cool!

Thanks, bro...!!! Just tried to capture it spontaneously.

I love those kind of shots that you don't expect! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36