Sort:  

interesting post!

This is beautiful thanks. I've been up in a hot air balloon before but now I want to go up at night lol

Nice pic @aabaabenily! Thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Congratulations @aabaabenily! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very Beautiful likes you.

A very good dark time shot.

apvote done

Hi pretty girl and sexy, thanks ya have followed and become my steemit friend, hope i hope this friendship the beginning of success and continue.

your post is amazing, I am amazed with your efforts to capture the image when the day begins to dark ..
salam know beautiful girl @aabaabenily

awesome photography

if anyone upvote, comment and follow me, i will do the same

upvote and follow me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41