Seven Day Black and White Challenge #6

in #photography7 years ago

Here is my sixth entrie for Seven day black and white photo! I was nominated for the Black and White #sevendaybnwchallenge by @criptomaster!

CIMG0580.JPG

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen.
7 B & W Images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present 1 image everyday for 7 days.
No People.
No Esplanation.
Nominate someone everyday, although anyone can join.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge one of your tags.

I hope you have liked my post, if so leave your upvote and coment. I will appreciate!

HOPE YOU ENJOY IT!!
@a-quarius

Sort:  

Ah that puppy is so cute :)

I agree! :D She is so cute! I love her so much!

Very nice picture :) This puppy is so cute although look a little sad.

She is such a sweetheart! Yes, she was hungry! Ahah By the way, she is always hungry... :D

Yes. They are animals are :) Cats too :D

Congratulations @a-quarius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!