||Sikkim -The Palace in Clouds 2|| 🏔

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi there all the wonderful people😊

This is going to be my second blog about my journey to Sikkim.
In the previous blog I had shared about the experience of our first ever riverside bonfire.

This blog is all about my journey from Rishi river to Padamchen.

As we proceeded towards Padamchen,we started shivering as the temperature was gradually decreasing and it was around -5°C to -6°C when we finally reached Padamchen.

It was like a palace in the clouds and the clouds there, seemed to be our sole neighbours. The greenery all around and the clear blue sky added to its amazing beauty!

It was like a treat to our eyes. Our eyes were craving to explore the beauty of every nook and corner of the surrounding nature!

Do support and upvote me more to see more of my experiences of this trip

#One life
#peace
#cheers🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @a-for-a-pale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are beautiful pictures. Are you aware of https://photochain.io, where you can monetize your photos?

Actually I don't know about photochain.Thank you for giving me the information.And also thanks for supporting my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52