Sort:  

Working on code all day, every day sometimes my eyes need a rest.. so I took a break from the computer and phone and tablet and..haha.. :)
Yours is the first blog I check when I get back on though, I am glad to see you are doing well. Hopefully I will be on more now.

I am often very tired because I have to go to school and housework for the family. I spend the rest of my time with Steemit. You have a job to make money, and I do not. I am a student, so outside of school I want to add some money to pay for my studies. I expect you to be more on Steemit. I hope we grow together 😄

I have no help with the housework, that is very nice of you to help. The money will come to you in time...I have been working since I was 12 and could always use more of it. :) Soon the weather will not be so nice and I will definitely spend more time on steemit! I hope so too 😄

You are very good! What about your current job?
😄 I hope steemit will grow like bitcoin, and then we can be rich ..

My current job is great but very hard. I love the idea of being rich though! You have a much better chance haha..beautiful women have a much better chance than the guys do! You have already passed me in followers, so I hope you remember me when you are rich and famous. 🤑

Haha of course! I will always remember you and help you ..: D I will always remember the people who helped me to have fun as I have now. 🤔 I'm focusing on Steemit, this is my only job except learning .. So I have to share a lot of things!😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52