Can anyone tell me the name of this city? Who will tell me i will resteem your post over 2800 followers and upvote yor post. Gauranteed.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

134.New York City, USA.jpg

Sort:  

hmm...I'm not to sure,,, but my guess is NEW YORK

It would perhaps have been more challenging if the picture didn't have the name of the city in the file name...

It's the Chrysler Building in New York City.

Don't know.. it will be cheated if we will google it.

follow me.

please vote or follow me

New York (:

London guess

i dont no , i never gone outside of india

This is the Chrysler Building in New York. :)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chrysler_Building

Wow love the use of negative space in this photo :)
Great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70