STAR APPLE FLOWER ( জামরুল ফুল ) PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends good evening. Thanks for your good support. Today i post a beautiful yellow flower photo. It is STAR SPPLE flower ( জামরুল ফুল ). I captured this photo from my fruits garden. It's looking very beautiful. I hope all of my friends like this flower photography.
20180526_165927-1.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful the star Apple but I am very astonidt that first time I am seeing this beautiful flower

pretty yellow flowers

Wao, Its really beautiful and giving a fresh feel. In world of chemicals, machines and artificiality around this kind of photographs fills our heart with pleasure... I can imagine the aroma and can have a fresh breath in my world of imagination.... Thanks for shearing these pleasant colors of Nature

Good evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28