I Opened The Bicycle Season - River Vardar in Macedonia

in #photographu6 years ago (edited)

This is the right place for meditation, we are looking at the river today and into the mountains. To tell you honestly, I drove about 20 kilometers with my wife and my legs hurt.


We win together @dobartim
Be part of Steem Schools discord project : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Sort:  

I am planning to buy a mountain bike for exercising.
Keep on steemin'

See the positive side, your legs hurt but it will be for a short time. In return you receive physical health and improve your heart. and in addition to everything that is enjoyed when riding the bicycle, and more if it is well accompanied. Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you, Greetings from Macedonia

Beautiful view from here. Really a good place to meditate and reflect upon life. Nice one sir

We win together @dobartim

See you on the top

Finally, I'm glad to see a post from you @dobartim talking about you and your wife having a time of relaxation today. The way you've always devoted your time to #steemschools, I had wondered if you ever have time for yourself at all.

Please, do have a great time boss. And sorry for your leg that hurts. Take good care of you, and extend our love from the #steemschools family to your wife. We love you both.

We win together.

Thank you, Evelyn, see you in our class - Happy Holliday

Great spot for relaxation @dobartim.

Sites like this make one appreciate nature in a beautiful way, while he or she enjoys the sacrosanct atmosphere they provide for mediation.

Thanks for sharing.

See you on the top

Wow beautiful place and I also like bicycling this is good for health. I see you have enjoyed today sir. Good luck.
We win together

Time for rest

Yes even a leader needs some rest haha

Well Cycling is a healthy activity. I think you should not get tired cuz of very nice atmosphere.

Rest for body and soul

nice photography

great shot my friend @dobartim!! I really love the photo. the mountains, in fact the view is just great. hahaha after that long distances driving it is expected lol.

Yeah, I am little tired :)

I guess you need some rest. Take care my friend.

I think driving 20 kilos or more even though your foot hurts isn't worth a bit of fun, greatness and splendor of this place... Only meditation alone in a place like this can forget you any pain in the life... Remember we wish places like this in my so I wish I could just sit for an hour in this place even if I would walk on my feet 100 kilos... I wish you more pleasure and meditation next time, "I hope more you will be without any pain."

Thank you, now everything is ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90