Grassland color

in #photographt6 years ago (edited)

I did one Black and white and I did one color... so you can see how they look and think which is best.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony Lens 55-210 mm.


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I can see a lot of dragonflies in our area during the rainy season. Waiting for that season to come. Will be in a bit 2 weeks from now.

Cool... Here we waiting too rainy days :) I hope you get something also soon :)

I like the colour one the best of all

Thank you!! :)

Looks very beautiful this dragonfly.
You took a pretty good shot.

Thank you!! and you are very kind :)

what intricate colors!! Awesome angle and capture!

Thank you!! :)

Interesting capture, greetings @foxkoit, have a nice sunday..!

Thank you!! :)

@foxkoit again with a unique photograph....Really appreciate your minute observation for a perfect shot...

Thank you!! :)

Welcome friend!

Great photography dear @foxkoit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39