Caturday Saturday- Jax and contemplating learning?

in #photographs7 years ago

IMG_2948.JPG
He has at his feet literally the laptop and a notebook and a cellphone. He's not to impressed though. Hahaha! Animals have a way of pulling you out of yourself don't they.

Sort:  

haha how cute. I don't know why they always need to sit down on our stuff. Cellphone, remote, laptop just everything we could use :))

Thank you, yes he is adorable. I'm not sure there is a cat out there that isn't. So true they know just when you are typing and jump on laptop or phone. He's always dialing people on me. : )

hahaha if my phone is laying somewhere on speaker, my cat hangs up on people :D

They bring so much joy to us, make us laugh. Hahaha I've had Jax hit the side button turning my iPhone onto silent and then I end up missing several hours of calls or texts.

wow Jax really does a lot with your phone haha. And yes, they bring so much joy ;)

Jax has his bases covered.

Hahaha, yes he definitely does.

Cats are that way - but my dogs try to pull the same stunts!!!

Yes cats are just naturally curious on all counts. Hahaha I bet they keep you on your toes as well. : )

good photography

sir please follow me and upvote my posts

hee hee hee he armed :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80