Small Boy nice story

in #photographs6 years ago

Yesterday I had stopped at a traffic signal. As I waited for the lights to turn green, a small boy approached me. He was holding a bunch of pens in his hand. He asked me to buy some. I told him I didn't need any. He gave me a beseeching look explaining that they were very cheap. The boy had a sweet innocent face and looked tired of trying to sell his pens. I had seen him going to others but no one bought any of his pens. My friend who was with me suggested to give some money to the boy so he wouldn't bother us. I did give him money by buying two of his pens.

I explained to my friend that her suggestion would have been a deterrent to the small boy's effort to earn some money instead of begging for help. She agreed and we went on our way. The boy was trying to help his family by doing something. This I thought was commendable.


Sort:  

Congratulations @ritop! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The first method that should be used or ready for sex for a girl is to touch or touch. It sounds very interesting to hear it, but it is very important. If you can touch it properly you will be able to easily woo a girl. First of all, you must remove the fear from your mind. If you feel afraid they will be very difficult. With whom you intend to do, touch him on different times. This is not normal hands but caught. Try to catch more on the shoulders. Do not hold it down - Suppose - Drop it. In the context of different things, pretend to be unconscious. It is very good if you touch the back bra twice or thrice over the shoe. This will make him horny enough. If it is a little flirt, then it is better. If you have a good friendial relationship with the girl, then you can kiss in the face. Do not try to touch his chest. But throat, backs will not leave them. See how he behaves in their context. If you have a different smile or a little bit hesitant, you are in the right direction. But if he is away he will move away, but if you catch him, then do not try to do this. Sometimes he will look at his chest and understand him. Do not be shy or afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68