How sad it is to dream in Venezuela 😔😭

PicsArt_1524430347055.jpg
How sad is it to dream in Venezuela?

Maybe some wonder why? : it is very sad to live in a country where there are so many dreams and many young people with talent which are being wasted simply because of living in Venezuela.

Because here, as a young person, you can not get ahead, you can not progress, you can not dream. Studying, Eating, Working and Living has become simply a luxury, so to speak.

As a young Venezuelan woman, I feel so disappointed not of my country but of what they have turned it into, thanks to a bad government that does nothing to take out a country that one day liberates almost one continent and today fights alone.
PicsArt_1524430831181.jpg
Today my dream is to study freely without being a daily sacrifice, get to my house and have a plate of food on the table and especially dream that my venezuela is the same as before.

I am only 17 years old and I want to be someone in life to have a future, maybe you are not asking me but always and wanted to study photography and unfortunately because of this situation I can not study what I love because a monthly payment of this career is extremely expensive just like I would like to buy a camera and it is something extremely untiring because if I study what I want I can not eat.

My Country, like all Venezuelans, we have faith that we will one day get ahead, that is why I am still here, giving the struggle and resounding for all those who had to leave their land in search of something better with the hope of someday returning to their beloved venezuela.

What Where Am I?

From the Country I Release Almost One Continent and Today Struggle Alone😭💛💙💓

PicsArt_1524430691558.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54