#137 - Nature PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

Just thought I would send out some pictures of nature for everyone to enjoy. Have a great weekend.

IMG_0536.JPG

IMG_0538.JPG

IMG_0601.JPG

IMG_0474.JPG

IMG_0588.JPG

IMG_0584.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

IMG_0480.JPG

IMG_0352.JPG

IMG_0336.JPG

IMG_0340.JPG

@digestingreality

Sort:  

Amazing shot of those bears!

Thank you. I wish I lived up in that area. Love the great outdoors.

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @digestingreality thanks to @sweetgirl ! I like flowers very much. VOTE

Thanks for the upvote and comment. Followed.

nice shots man love the wildflowers...we dont really get many over here in australia.
Followed and Voted :)

Followed and thanks for your support. We have lots of flowers in Canada but I don't know the names of many of them lol

Nice pictures, sure looks like an amazing trip.

It was bud. How's life treating you?

Awesome photo's my friend, did you find your lost photo's? Cheers

Thanks. I have yet to recover the pictures. Thanks for the comment.

Great photos DR!

Thank you. Glad you like.

Congratulations @digestingreality! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I also like the photo of the bears...
Very nice flowers too...
@pocketechange

Thank you sir. I have to make some time and check out your blogs. I have been so busy sorry!

Take your time... I understand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44