Sort:  

Sunset Ocean is very beautiful. it's famous for travel.

This is the Pacific Ocean in Costa Rica.

Cool photos, brings the outdoors inside.... Thanks :-)

Thanks Mike , it’s always nice to hear from you.

Awsome pictures First picture Adventurous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much

Welcome friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it Thursday!?! Its Wednesday where I am lol. Nice photos. The sunset looks beautiful. I'll picture that as I'm shoveling out the 6 inches of snow on my driveway lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops you are right haha I have amended that! 🌈🌴🦋💛🍀❤️

Lovely sea views @sallybeth23!

thanks so much.

Beautiful ocean dear .
Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you . Namaste 🍀🌈🌴🦋💛

Beautiful sea, gentle and breezy!
How come your posts seem to disappear from my feed!?
Have a nice weekend!

Any news about your cat?!
Hope and pray that all is well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks it’s good to hear from you. I don’t know why my posts disappear from your feed. That is strange. There is no news of my cat. I will never give up hope though.😻 ❤️🌈🌴🦋💛

Good luck with your cat! I hope if someone stole him, you would ran into them somewhere, so you can reclaim him back!

I think other posts took up the space!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be a dream come true 😢😻

Lovely photography... I like this post..my dear lovely friend @sallybeth23

Thanks very much 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

What a beautiful ocean and a stunning sunset :)

Thanks for stopping by. Costa Rica is very beautiful it’s true! 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀❤️

My pleasure!

I just say that it's ocean of the day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64