Photographing Water Diamonds

in #photographing7 years ago (edited)

'Water Diamond' is an expression that stayed with me as far back as I read about the Catch 22 of significant worth and this was some time before I turned into a picture taker. The Catch 22 is an obvious logical inconsistency that water, an item that is basic to life, is less expensive than precious stones, regardless of the way that jewels don't have such an essential significance to life. This is likewise alluded to as the precious stone water Catch 22.

As a picture taker, what I get a kick out of the chance to call 'Water Diamonds' are among my most loved types of water-a subject that I exceptionally prescribe you explore different avenues regarding yourself. To date, I am captivated. Each time I discharge my camera shade, I'm ready to catch drops of water, making my own particular type of the 'Water Diamonds' by a method for a completely clear piece.

The energy of the Shutter Speed, as we probably are aware, enables a pic

Sort:  

nice shot! Sigueme, Utiliza #tumirada y ganate un resteem gratis! Follow me, Use #tumirada and earn a free resteem!

It looks like a magic image !! beautiful mineral effect

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahimgazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63