60day ago I am going to kalabag dam he is mostly biggest dam in the world

in #photographi6 years ago

60day ago I am visiting to kalabag dam
He is the biggest dam in my country
He is very famas
So biggest dam in the world
His place is so beautiful
His construction is 50%
He provided 50000 MGVOTE
Electric
He is so beautiful
Two months around this dam
image
image
Me and my son are visiting on kalabag dam
I am very enjoying
I captured some beautiful pictures of the my son my son is very enjoying this weather
So beautiful moment in my life
image image image

I am nearly by deam water he is dangerous moment
He is 5000 for length
So cool water
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.13% upvote from thanks to: @hkniazi!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77