Today morning I am going to my village in my village very Bigg garden by graps I am visiting in this garden I hope you like it I am captured some beautiful picture of the my garden or garap

in #photographey5 years ago

Our village has a huge grape garden which is very gross
In the morning the grapes went to the garden
You can see how beautiful the gardener is, it is very good to heart
I like grapes too much
image
Chak my photography
This is a very beautiful garden, it comes to seeing wigs away from it, and it is called on the wires of iron and tied the wires from the semi-bars.
image
I am visiting in my garden
Grapes work very profitable
Very nice garden It's ten kanals garden
Every year 100 ten garps in this garden
Very nice business in my village
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50