You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Travel Vlog Begins Tomorrow - Gear Preparations for Italy and Croatia

in #photographers7 years ago

I am also saving money to go travel Europe ! Good to see steemit helps you to achieve this and of coz one day I can be success as you do. Preparation works are really important and I hope you will have a great time there! Please be aware of you belongings tho, I heard theres a lot of thief!!

Sort:  

I would love to help fellow Steemians out if they visit my region in France. :D

I have been dreaming of Paris lately and the French countryside. Looks like a beautiful place. :smile:

Fantastic! Are you also a film maker? Let me know when you are about to embark on Europe. I've traveled around the world with lots of gear...I've had gear stolen and encountered a group of guys with knives. It doesn't stop me...just travel on! Good luck and thanks for the kind words

There are no thieves in Croatia! I have been there.

yeahhhhh ... agreee and as Slovakia does.

No worries. Thieves are in every country that can't be avoided. Be mindful and make sense will do. Hope ur dreams come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44