story at an event

in #photographer7 years ago (edited)

hallo steemit. on the occasion this time babbling about my story at an event. and below is my photo that has been ad attack


hallo steemit pada kempatan kali ini sayeberbangi tentang kisah saya di suatu acara. dan dibawah ini foto saya yang sudah ad serangam
![image]()

an event that takes place in a rather large building. and I'm a maid. for me to serve that person is difficult. because there are several types of people we should say


acara yang sedang berlangsung di gedung yang lumayan besar. dan saya jadi pelayan bagi saya melayani orang itu sulit karna ada beberapa jenis orang yang harus kita sapa
![image]()

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@rezairawan

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19