The results of Ponnibong photographer

in #photographer6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, steemians, good evening everyone, hopefully healthy friends are always 😁 aamiin ... On this occasion I would like to share or post some pictures of my photography about a 2-year-old child that I made as an object of shooting this afternoon. This little boy is my cousin, he often memtik flowers every day, almost every finger he picks the flower.

This afternoon I saw him picking flowers growing on the roadside in front of his house. I immediately approached him and I said my brother, the photo was right, he immediately smiled while seeing me holding the smartphone. It turned out that this little boy liked in the photo he immediately styled when I wanted to take his picture. You can see the style and expression of this child in the picture below. 😁


image


image


image


image


image


On days he is usually afraid to see me, but when I said he wanted a photo he immediately smiled I also wondered why he was no longer afraid of me, I found out he liked to be photographed so he was not afraid because I said I wanted a photo.

So according to those of you who have seen this post, do the pictures that I post look good. If it's good don't forget you voted for this post


The shooting location

I took this picture or photo in the northern Aceh area, Meurah Mulia sub-district, in the village (Rayeuk Paya Itek) in the paddy field of the irrigation pasee road. I took this photo using the Xiaomi Mi1 handphone camera.


Thank you for opening my blog 😇

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82