First post / Introduction

in #photographer7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

this is my first post on steemit.

I've just discovered it some days ago and had to wait until my account got approved.

I have to admit, I'm quite confident, that this could be the future of social networks, as Facebook seems to develop into a marketing platform for big companies...

I'm planing on showing you some of my photos or photo-projects here, as I'm an semi-professional photographer based in Bamberg/Germany. I mainly capture nature, people, cars and agricultural stuff like tractors and machinery.!

The picture attached to this post is a long exposure in my hometown Bamberg , taken with a Canon Eos 650D.

IMG_9583-3_final_frame_small.jpg

I'm looking forward to your reviews of my pictures :)
If anybody is interested, I can post the Exif Data of the pictures!

Have fun & a nice day! :)

Sort:  

I'm waiting for more photos.
Do you take trips to other cities in Germany for taking photos?

Hey @nordflavour,
sometimes I travel to other cities too :)
My next destination is the "Rakotz Bridge", the most beatiful bridge I've ever seen. If you don't know it, google it. I bet you've already seen pictures of it :)

Hallo @frame-photo !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

I am following you right now! I used to live in Bamberg and I miss it very much. I found your post from a search and now I have to follow you so I can see more of my German home! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44