Gobi Desert, Mongolia

in #photographer6 years ago

I wanted to go to a family tent living in the Gobi Desert in Mongolia. My dear Mongolian friend Namuna took me to a relative who was living in the jungle of his friend. On one corner of the family's Gobi Desert, they set up Mongolian tents and livestock for 6 hours to the nearest city center. We reached tents only in the evening. At that time they gathered the felines and the milking order came. The 7-year-old Mönhsuvd, who you saw in the photo, milked milk and filled the bucket quickly. When I said "you can milk at this age, congratulations ," I actually learned that she has been milking since she was 3 years old, helping her parents so much.unnamed (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26