Hello world

in #photographer6 years ago

I was born in Caracas, Venezuela on June 22, 1978.
I grew up in a neighborhood full of art and scientific environment. I do photography since adolescence. I studied sociology at the Central University of Venezuela and also studied the degree in audiovisual and film studies at the University of Los Andes, where I graduated as Director of Photography for film and video. I made several documentaries and short films, a documentary for TV, a full-length film as a cameraman, and worked as a photographer and DP for newspapers and television channels. Nowadays I work doing commercials and music videos, and I have a production company that specializes in technological developments for the media.

388077_2817812884367_1813488952_n.jpg

I really like all forms of art, and I have ventured a bit into painting, but my specialty in the visual arts is digital art, digital image creation, collage with mixed media, and glitch art. proudly and for some strange reason I am in the catalog of digital artists of my country, where I figure with other artists who have a lot of time more than me working digital art. I love writing, and I write since I was a teenager too, right now I'm doing short stories that sometimes end up being scripts, and essays on various subjects within art, science, news, politics, and technology. The things that I write I will be sharing here in Steemit, and I hope you like them and that they are pleasant and very useful for you.

my Facebook account is:

https://www.facebook.com/yamato.mishima

and my Instagram account is:

@demiangil13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51