The beauty of a work objectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photographer7 years ago

DSC_0025 edit.jpg
A work is an act of a person or some person or organization / institution that produces a product or service. The work is a form of real action after the process by the creativity and sense and diniati "do something to fruition". Understanding what it is, works can produce negative or positive results, little or much, low quality or superior. But of course we are talking about works that produce positive results and quality
IMG_3617 edit.JPG

DSC_0004 edit.jpg
di dalam foto dia atas bisa kita ambil makna terkadang hidub kita jg kek suatu objek kadang fakus kadang tidak

Sort:  

Very high quality, nice. Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Thank you ea comrade. Happy joining in steemit. I will definitely follow you and jg me post your account, you jg my post it

He forgot to follow his friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60