My self

in #photographe7 years ago

Hello my steemit friends hey guys I want to let you know that I'm new to this awesome community ... my name is sameh I'm 21 years old I'm from in tunisia .. my hobbies are music and photography .. also I like watching movies and also I like sports .. I'm really looking forward to working with you guys on this amazing community and I hope I get to know many friends and be able to work with you guys .. so let the journey begin image

Sort:  

Congratulations @samehguedri, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16