You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween!!

in #photograph7 years ago

Awww you are so sweet to mention me. You rock, so right back at you. Ooh I actually kind of like that whole watercolor sink thing, at least it was pretty while it was overflowing. I already told you, but I must say that that little girl with the bubblegum bag was just so super cute. I can totally see you walking around with that filled with bubblegum. Glad you had an awesome trick or treat night, even if there was some blushing ;) Hugging you back friend! Hugs

Sort:  

I just had to dear 😊 as you have been so incredibly sweet and caring and always lift my spirit when I feel low or whatever and you don't like me less even though I have lots of weard moods and goofy situations 😁hahaha
Yes like the blushing situation, just so something I wish I could stay away from..... Lol
Yes the bags were so incredibly sweet and she made my heart melt.... Awww.... 🤗
It was a good day and Yes the water color zink was kinda cool... beautiful while it was overflowing.... Lol you are funny 😆 lol
Big hug to you and thank you for being you 🤗
Thank you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35