You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas party with my coworkers!!

in #photograph7 years ago

Haha omg, that does look like a really fun evening! The peeling potatoes game is genius! That would be so much fun to try I tell you, well easier now that I know what was happening haha. I was wondering originally when you showed me the pics why the food was all healthy. I was thinking to myself wow you really eat a lot differently there and more healthy than America (which in most cases can be true with parties), but then it turns out the party was health-themed. Even so, I love the food, it looks so delicious. Such a pretty gift to chose too. Way to go. So glad you got to just have a nice fun night outside of work to enjoy with your co-workers.

Sort:  

Yes it really was a fun evening and the games were pretty cool ideas, and yes the peeling potatoes was so hilarious 😁 hahaha
Yes the theme was healthy so that's why all the food was all delicious health and no need for bad conscience... Lol
But actually we use to eat pretty healthy on our meetings as most of my coworkers are all kind of vegan, and whatever more there is 😄😄lol
Yes my gift was really cool, if the juices Sucks then atleast they came in a beautiful package 😁 lol fun night!
I hope you had a wonderful day to darling, I missed you 🤗😘 talk soon!