Sort:  

Yes it was really fun and that peeling potatoes was the best... 😂OMG I laughed like a crazy person. The nippers won and the hammer So lost.... Lol
True my friend, healthy isn't always good 😜
Hey thank you so much for the tip dear 😎🤗
Hope you are having a great evening. Cheers!

Nippers seems like it would be better for peeling lol

On the 🚂 home now
Have a good evening 🌇
😎👍

Yes it did!
I felt so sorry for our friend who chose the hammer, it was a disaster 😜 lol
Have a safe trip home and have a great evening and I will to soon to be night 🤗

I hammer is better for making smashed potato LOL

Yepp, well put my friend🔨smashed
potatoes 😲 lol
I have to try that hahaha

Smashed potatoes can be good it really is a thunk, not so much with a normally hammer but a little back with a bit hamed to crush them down a bit put on some spices and baked them very nice indeed

Ohh.. That sounds really delicious, never had that but couldn't hurt to try 😉 the smashed potato is on my list.

👍 do its great 🔨🥔✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53