Sort:  

Se what it does to us... Lol
I just need to get better on sleeping when I work the day after or I will oversleep... Lol

Yes when I have work I have to be sensible

Yes but in my case I have such good plans that rearly becomes reality... Lol
But I will do better. Just that my time zone is so far from yours that you guys gets active when I have to go 😢😭😭
LOL

Yeah that must be so hard for you

Yeah you can hear my scream of pain echoing between the 6 mountain... Lol
Snow leopard 🐆 😁😁hahaha
Well the meeting tomorrow is way later than usual so I can't attend as I have work on Monday.
Another scream 😭😭😭
OK I'm really starting to get tired up way too late again.
But I promise to go to bed now.
Se you tomorrow my friend 🤗😎

Night
I may also miss tomorrow’s meeting

How are they ever gonna manege without us? 😁lol
Sweet dreams my friend and I will se you tomorrow!

Good Morning Ihope you day is going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51