Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend 😉👍 means a lot. Fluffymal for snuggles? Lol pardon me for being little slow.. Hahaha 😁
I hope you are having a great evening and thank you for being so sweet.

fluffimal = fluffy + animal ( like a cat or a dog )

xxx

Ahh ok 😕🙃 Sara the little slow thinking head
Hahaha😉 Yes I have one little dog Bobby named after Bobby Ewing in Dallas.. Lol
And I have a cat Elvis named after the king of RockNRoll 😁 they are my joy and are now both sleeping, as I should cause it's night here now. Have a great night my friend

That is awesome - share some pictures of Bobby and Elvis when you can =) Sleep well!

Thank you my friend 😊 I will post pictures of them I promise.. Lol
Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75