You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodnight steem Friends and sweet dreams

in #photograph7 years ago

No I'm ok after a day with my 4 favorite boys😊 but sure much energy mate.
Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday mate
Biggest compliment ever not being sure if I'm Swedish or aussie 😄😉 lol
Big hug and c ya later mate ❤️

Sort:  

thats good to hear...im late but my 2.laptoop blew up too....had to configure another old one......
so im late on answering everybody......
catch you later mate...hope your monday started better???have a nice and safe week mate.....
hugs back and talk to ya later mate

Wow they blow up on ya hey? Bad computers
Lol😄😁 then I understand you been late and mabye a little frustrated mate.. 😠
My Monday is having a cold but no complains here 😉 I'm drinking coffee and hanging on steemit.. I'm good 😆👍
Have a great day and shout if you need a helping hand ✋Sara ready for duty 👌
@urs on your comand 💪 lol 😂😂
Talk to ya later mate cheers 🍸🍷🍹

yeah it looks like it....they dont like me...glad to have a few old ones laying around...lol...
the world is ok...you're having a coffee,its all good...
i will go to bed very shortly...good to hear from you...if there is anything urgent i will call you.....good to have such a good backup...its very relaxing....
have a good 1 2 m8...talk to ya later....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47