Sort:  

yes my diet was pretty strict so I needed to take it easy for a few days before the procedure, so tomorrow start heading back to diet mode

Really great discipline you have... Lol and when you do well you deserve a little credit every now and then😉 I hope you are having a great day. Cheers

Lol well tomorrow I will start a better diet I didn’t sleep last night and feel terrible
Tomorrow is a new day

I'm so sorry to hear that dear. I know about lack of sleep as I keep repeating myself like a broken record... Lol 😁
I hope your not ill? My thoughts are with you and I wish you a great day. Cheers

Thanks my friend
No not I’ll I think this is just being out of my normal routine but last night I slept well so a lot better today

Hugs

Ok, I'm glad you got some good sleep so you got back on track 😊
I hope you are having a great evening dear. 🤗

yes its a been a good day :) hope your day was great :)

Happy weekend dear and I hope you are doing well. Cheers 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71