Sort:  

Do you think it's still good enough to use? I hope it's fast enough :)

I would ask you what the specs are (What processor, RAM, etc..) But not sure if you know haha :P

I dont know if its good enough. Its a Core i3-370 m processor. I will try tomortow :0)
But my guess is to keep using the phone or bye a faster one....lol
So am I right about the processor or mabye I should have read om my microwawe....lol

Wow so you know about computers? Or did you read it on the label on your laptop? :P

Yeah, that's the correct on. Nice, that's not bad :) You should use your laptop! Definitely usable :) Just check how much RAM it has. (You'll have to check in computer settings) If you need help, I will assist you to get your computer running faster.

Talk soon.

Yes Im not a genius but I know some belive it or not. Hand on my heart I didnt read the lable
Yes it is a great laptop I just havent used it much :0)
Ram is that like how big like 4 gb ddr3 memory....this I read now cause I wasnt sure about the ram.
Thx for bring so kind I just might take u up on that.....lol Help I just fried my harddrive....lol

I'm impressed. That's pretty cool that you knew those components inside. Honestly, I appreciate that.

RAM - Random Access Memory, so yes, it's 'how big' :P

Did you really break your drive?

What????? Did I just impress U???? Wow....LOL
Yeah I know a little like I said, think its important to know the basics so that I know a little about what Im bying and using.
Im the person who tries to fix things myself Before I ask for help. I always get suprised when I make it....hahsha
No I didnt break my harddrive that was a joke
But I got ur attention.....lol

Yeah, you really did :)

Ur just so amazing I dont think U really know that Ur self ♡
Talk soon dearest friend. I just powered up bigtime :0) now I know even more about trance furing