You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌹Happy Wednesday beautiful steemers🌹

in #photograph7 years ago

Haha.. No it was like a upvote thing I got.
I was attacked by ninjas. For fun.. Lol 😂😉
I promise I don't teach that in preschool.. Lol
So you are studying, that's cool always learning new things. I just got in a little on cryptos to but it is really a whole new world 😕😩lol much to learn. Steemit is my home to and I live here... Love it

Sort:  

Haha.. No it was like a upvote thing I got.
I was attacked by ninjas. For fun.. Lol 😂😉
I promise I don't teach that in preschool.. Lol

Ah, I see :)
Lel

So you are studying, that's cool always learning new things. I just got in a little on cryptos to but it is really a whole new world 😕😩lol much to learn.

Yep. Waiting to take on the world.

And yeah, crypto awareness builds over time, so you just gotta let the natural learning curve run its course.

Steemit is my home to and I live here... Love it

The words of every true Steemian...salut :)

So very true and by practicing comes results👍
Have a good one, se ya around 😉

Roger, roger.

Likewise =D

Is that your name, Roger? 😊

Nah, its this thing they use in the military as 'soldier' talk for affirmative. In Star Wars there were these droids that kept saying it that in this really high pitched robotic voice.

Thought it sounded cooler in my own, so I used it.

Aha 😉 That was really cool and you are right.
Lol😆 great thing choose a cool thing and make it your own personal thing 👍 like it

Uhuh...got dem mad skillz and style :P

Good for you 😉👍 many skills in that @callistanix head
😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49